

# Planning Board Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

# Meetings are held at the Flynn Building, 416 Broadway St. Agendas, Documents, Official Meeting Minutes and Videos of the Planning Board are available and at <a href="https://www.broadwatercountv.mt.com">https://www.broadwatercountv.mt.com</a>

Official agendas are posted in the Courthouse (1st floor bulletin board) and in the window of the Flynn Building.

## **Agenda**

## Public Hearing at 5:30 p.m.

- 1. Call Public Hearing to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Meadows III Subsequent Minor Subdivision
  - a. Nichole Brown to read Staff Report
  - b. Public Hearing & Comment Opened by \*Presiding Member
  - c. Proponents
  - d. Opponents
  - e. Other Interested Parties
  - f. Public Hearing Closed by \*Presiding Member
  - g. Board/Committee Discussion
  - h. Board Members will Discuss the Findings of the Hearing
- 4. Adjourn

### Regular Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

- 1. Call Regular Board Meeting to Order
- 2. Approve Minutes
  - a. Public Hearing & Regular Business Meeting on October 20, 2022
- 3. New Business
  - a. Meadows III Subsequent Minor Subdivision
- 4. Old Business
- 5. Items for Discussion
- 6. Legal Updates
- 7. Comments from the Floor
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Reports
- 10. Next Meetings
  - a. Working meeting to review and amend the 2021 Broadwater County Subdivision Application Supplements on Tuesday, November 15 at 1:00 p.m. at the Flynn Building.
  - b. Public Hearing on Antelope Vista II Tract 2 Subsequent Minor Subdivision on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. at the Flynn Building.
- 11. Adjourn

Public comment period will be at the beginning of each meeting. Mail & Items for Discussion and/or signature may occur as time allows during the meeting. Issues and times are subject to change. \*Presiding Member: Planning Board President or Jurisdictional Chair person. Presiding member presents the procedures to be used for the hearing and will entertain a motion for approval, conditional approval, or denial. A motion requires a quorum of the Planning Board and/or perspective Jurisdictional Area(s).

#### **Board Members**

 Ed Shindoll, Chairman
 (406) 949-5535
 Mary Heinemann, Vice Chairman
 (406) 930-2410

 Dallas Diehl, Member
 (406) 422-6451
 Jeanine Stone, Member
 (406) 284-5592

 Deanna Kolodka, Member
 (406) 589-5477